Contents Go Menu Go Footer Go
About Daelim

College Senate

List of Members: Name of the Committee, Composition of Group, Position, Senator, Date of Appointment, Expiry Date,, Remakrs

Name of the Committee Composition of Group Position Senator Date of Appointment Expiry Date Remarks
College Senate Faculty Senator Kim Jae Pyung 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Faculty Senator Yoo Young Gil 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Faculty Senator Yang Kyung Taek 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Faculty Senator Park Jong Gun 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Faculty Senator Lee Seung 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Staff Member Senator Heo Kyu Moon 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Staff Member Senator Park Mira 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Staff Member Senator Lim Dong Woo 2019-04-15 2021-04-14  
Student Senator Ban Hee Jae 2020-01-22 2021-02-16 Chairperson of the Representative (delegates)
Alumnus/Alumna Senator Cho Young-kook 2019-04-15 2021-04-14 President of Alumni
Local Personnel Senator Park Se Yong 2020-07-14 2021-04-14 Director of the Woori Bank Center
Development of the College Senator Lim Hwan Soo 2019-04-15 2021-04-14 Tax Accountant
  • Department in charge Policy Planning Team
  • TEL 031)467-4743
  • FAX 031)467-4988
  • E-MAIL
UPDATE : 2021.03.11